Dear Mythic, please fix… #8

Dear Mythic, please fix the scenario currency.

Next time I need to pay my subscription, I want the payment options to look something like: “Two month subscription, costs either 10, 20 or 30 euros.” And then it would randomly bill me one of those amounts. You say that can’t be done? Cause it’s inconvenient and plain silly? I agree.

Then why the hell am I awarded “between 1 and 3” crests at the end of a scenario? How is that not silly and inconvenient? Because it depends on the color of Tchar’zanek’s socks, the wind speed in Lost Vale and the amount of dps Archmages in Nordenwatch, it just messes with unlucky players and makes for ragequits. It’s not a coincidence that I’m writing about this issue a day after I logged off in disgust after 22 painful scenarios before getting my weapon turned into 27 painful scenarios. The amount of crests awarded varying serves no purpose, fix it.

It would be easy to fix aswell. Just change the fused type of crest to a normal type in the script that awards scenario currency and change the amount from one to two.

Yours Sincerely,
“Between 1 and 3” Blaq

Leave a Reply

