Haiku Hero

Do you like Haiku? Do you even know what a Haiku is? Doesn’t matter. You can pretend you do and create your own with Haiku Hero. It’s very zen-y with its music, backgrounds and fonts. You’ll fit right in after a few tries. Here’s the best one I’ve made so far:

If I were a cow
I would tack stars on my butt
for cows expire fast

The pinnacle of Haiku poetry, I know. It’s a sort of existential poem about how cows ought to not waste their lives, because they can get butchered and eaten at any time. Maybe the cows are actually us. Or maybe I’m just hungry.

Leave a Reply

